Jury 2016

Annually, the CIB’s organization invites directors and representatives of International Dance Schools for the Judge panel.

Pedro Carneiro 


National Conservatory Dance School Lisbon


Andrew Ward 

Former Royal Ballet and Soloist, Boston Ballet and Director Dance Forward

United Kingdom

Alain Dubreuil 

Former Principal, The Royal Ballet, and Ballet Master Birmingham Royal Ballet

United Kingdom

Krzysztof Zawadzki 

Teacher at the Ballet Academy University of Music and Performing Arts Munich


Mafalda Deville 

Director of Department of Dance in the GAU – Girne American University – School of Performing Arts